Residents Council Voting Results

Election Results 1.png

"The people have spoken!"  The voting for seats on the Residents Council took place under the watchful eyes of Muriel Hahn and her Election Committee on Sept. 13 and 14 with the following results. 

Elected were:  Margo Berger
                            Marilyn Bottjer
                            Eleanor Bromberg*
                            Muriel Fox
                            Jeff O'Donnell
                            Jim Wood

The one with an asterisk was re-elected.

All these successful candidates are outstanding people who are deeply involved in the activities of the Residents Council.

Congratulations to them.