Residents Association Quarterly Meeting April 24, 2017

There were brief reports by Council Chair Fran Kelly, Treasurer Bill Pennell, Investment Committee Chair Bob Sanders, Election Committee Chair Muriel Hahn (with Peter Bermas), Local Charities Committee Chair Anne White, MAD Committee Chair Eleanor Bromberg, Common Area Furniture and Art Committee Chairs Jackie Wilke and Marilyn Bottjer, and Education Committee Co-Chair Edith Litt.  

 Click on photos above to move forward. Eleanor Bromberg and Edith Litt speaking, and Fran Kelly presenting Jackie Wilke with flowers in appreciation of her 12+ years of work chairing the Common Area Furniture and Art Committee.